USGS - science for a changing world

Pacific Islands Water Science Center

  home   information/data   studies   publications   recent conditions   drought   flood   about   contact

ABOUT THE PACIFIC ISLANDS WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Pacific Islands Water Science Center Employee Directory

U.S. Geological Survey
Pacific Islands Water Science Center
Inouye Regional Center
1845 Wasp Blvd., B176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Ph: (808) 690-9600
Fax: (808) 690-9599


Office of the Director
Stephen AnthonyCenter Directorsanthony@usgs.gov808-690-9602
Darlene LytleSecretarydelytle@usgs.gov808-690-9601
Hydrologic Studies Section
Travis HyltonAssociate Center Directorthylton@usgs.gov808-690-9595
Delwyn OkiHydrologistdsoki@usgs.gov808-690-9598
William SouzaHydrologistwsouza@usgs.gov808-690-9585
Scot IzukaHydrologistskizuka@usgs.gov808-690-9586
Chui Ling ChengHydrologistccheng@usgs.gov808-690-9594
Adam JohnsonHydrologistajohnson@usgs.gov808-690-9583
Donald (Alan) MairHydrologistdmair@usgs.gov808-690-9596
Sarah RosaHydrologistsnrosa@usgs.gov808-690-9593
Joseph KennedyHydrologistjjkennedy@usgs.gov808-690-9570
Jackson MitchellHydrologistjnmitchell@usgs.gov808-690-9564
Lhiberty PagaduanHydrologic Technicianlpagaduan@usgs.gov808-690-9567
Tineill DudoitHydrologic Tech. (Field Assistant)tdudoit@usgs.gov808-690-9579
Rylen NakamaHydrologic Tech. (Field Assistant)rnakama@usgs.gov808-690-9578
Kolja RotzollContractorkolja@usgs.gov808-690-9565
Hydrologic Data Section
Brian LovingAssistant Center Directorbloving@usgs.gov808-690-9603
Richard FontaineHydrologistrfontain@usgs.gov808-690-9600
Todd PresleyHydrologisttkpresle@usgs.gov808-690-9588
Benjamin ShimizuHydrologic Technicianbhshimiz@usgs.gov808-690-9574
Matt WongHydrologic Technician (Maui island)mawong@usgs.gov808-877-6135
Chiu YeungHydrologistcwyeung@usgs.gov808-690-9584
Stacie YoungHydrologiststmyoung@usgs.gov808-690-9587
Vaughn KunishigeHydrologic Technicianvekunish@usgs.gov808-690-9577
Daniel SinclairHydrologic Techniciandsinclair@usgs.gov808-690-9592
Casey RitaHydrologic Techniciancrita@usgs.gov808-690-9576
Timothy BrunettoHydrologic Techniciantbrunetto@usgs.gov808-690-9580
Marcael JamisonHydrologic Tech. (Field Assistant, Maui island)mjamison@usgs.gov808-877-6135
Clarence (Buzz) EdwardsHydrologic Techniciancledward@usgs.gov808-690-9589
Anela WhisenhuntHydrologic Technicianawhisen@usgs.gov808-690-9563
Uli'i MiyajimaHydrologic Tech. (Field Assistant)umiyajima@usgs.gov808-690-9575
Gavin ShigesatoHydrologic Tech. (Field Assistant)gshigesato@usgs.gov808-690-9569
Ronald RickmanVolunteerrrickman@usgs.gov808-690-9600
Administrative Services Section
Dominique (Domo) HorvathAdministrative Officerdhorvath@usgs.gov808-690-9604
Leanne KitanoBudget Analystlrkitano@usgs.gov808-690-9562
Information Services Section
Jill NishimuraSupv. Hydrologistjnishi@usgs.gov808-690-9605
Eldon VisitacionIT Specialistevisitac@usgs.gov808-690-9606
Heather JeppesenHydrologic Technicianhajeppes@usgs.gov808-690-9582
Samuel AliroIT Specialistsaliro@usgs.gov808-690-9607

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Download if needed: Excel Viewer PDF Reader Powerpoint Viewer Word Viewer QuickTime Player

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://hi.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Pacific Islands WSC Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017 16:11:39 EDT